3rd Edition

Central Europe Meeting Point

Warsaw, April 22nd- 24th, 2008
EspaƱol  English   Polski
Organized by: Other Exhibitions:
 
Home Page > What is CEMP? >Organization
Organization
Mauel Royes
Special State Delegate CZFB
and President
B.M.P. S.A.U.

Enrique Lacalle
Chairman
Organizing Committee and C.E.O.
B.M.P. S.A.U.

Josep Mª Pons
Managing Director
B.M.P. S.A.U.

Ariadna Belver
Deputy Managing Director
B.M.P. S.A.U.


Production Department

Africa Alvarez
Production Dpt. Responsible
africa@bmpsa.com

Marta Garcia
Production Dpt. Responsible
martag@bmpsa.com

David Alvarez
Hotels & Registration Responsible
dalvarez@bmpsa.com

Mª José Remigio
Production Staff
produccion@bmpsa.com

Joâo da Silva
Production Staff
bmp@bmpsa.com


International Relations Department

Víctor Rosés
International Relations Director
roses@bmpsa.com

Heidi Andrade
International Relations Staff
international@bmpsa.com


Sales Department

Nuria Reig
National Sales Director
comercial@bmpsa.com

Anabel Lacalle
National Sales Executive
alacalle@bmpsa.com

Arturo Malingre
National Sales Executive


Financial Department

Ramón de Pablo
Financial Director
administracion@bmpsa.com

Cristina Machado
Finance Assistant
admin-accounting@bmpsa.com

Gerard Sánchez
Finance Assistant
catalogo@bmpsa.com


Communications Department

Marieta Cavero
Communication Director
press@bmpsa.com

Patricia González
Communication Staff
press2@bmpsa.com

Roser Vila-Abadal
Communication Staff
roser@bmpsa.com


Symposium’s Secretariat

Eva Baile
Executive Assistant
baile@bmpsa.com

Silvia Cuenca
Executive Assistant
cuenca@bmpsa.com

Other Departments

Montse Vidal
Director of Presidential Cabinet
vidal@el-consorci.com

Rebeca Montesinos
Presidential Secretary
rebecam@el-consorci.com
 
 
Copyright CEMP Central Europe Meeting Point CEMP 2008
More information +34 93 223 40 50
Contact | Privacity